Friends

James Taylor   http://www.jamestaylor.com/

Steve Gadd     http://www.drstevegadd.com/

Willie Weeks    http://fenderbassplayer.com/willie-weeks-king-of-tone-taste

MIke Landau    http://www.mikelandau.com/

John Jarvis     http://www.allmusic.com/artist/john-jarvis-mn0000112464/credits

Keb Mo         http://www.kebmo.com/

Trace Adkins   http://www.traceadkins.com/

Jon Coleman   https://myspace.com/joncolemanmusic

Thomm Jutz     http://thommjutz.com/

Bryan Sutton   http://www.bryansutton.com/

John Cowan    http://www.johncowan.com/

Vince Gill         http://www.vincegill.com/wired/

Sam Bush        http://www.sambush.com/

Jim Oblon         http://www.jimoblon.com/

Jerry Douglas   http://jerrydouglas.com/

Eric Darken      http://www.ericdarken.com/

Drea Rhenee   http://www.drearhenee.com/

Vicki Hampton  http://www.allmusic.com/artist/vicki-hampton-mn0000200487/songs

Alison Brown    http://compassrecords.com/alison-brown

Walt Fowler     http://www.waltfowler.com/

Compass Records  http://compassrecords.com/

Leadership Artists   http://leadershipartists.com/

The Press House   http://www.thepresshouse.com/

Music City Roots   http://musiccityroots.com/

Anthony Scarlati   http://scarlati.photography/

Leslie Rouffe      http://www.songlinesmusic.com/

NPR    http://www.npr.org/

Rolling Stone Magazine Country  http://www.rollingstone.com/country

Strings Magazine   http://www.allthingsstrings.com/

No Depression    http://nodepression.com/

The Huffington Report   http://www.huffingtonpost.com/