Friends

James Taylor              www.jamestaylor.com

Steve Gadd                 www.drstevegadd.com

Willie Weeks                www.fenderbassplayer.com/willie-weeks-king-of-tone-taste

MIke Landau                www.mikelandau.com

John Jarvis                www.allmusic.com/artist/john-jarvis-mn0000112464/credits

Keb Mo                  www.kebmo.com

Trace Adkins                www.traceadkins.com

Jon Coleman              www.myspace.com/joncolemanmusic

Thomm Jutz                www.thommjutz.com

Bryan Sutton              www.bryansutton.com

John Cowan              www.johncowan.com

Vince Gill              www.vincegill.com

Sam Bush               www.sambush.com

Jim Oblon              www.jimoblon.com

Jerry Douglas              www.jerrydouglas.com

Eric Darken              www.ericdarken.com

Drea Rhenee               www.drearhenee.com

Vicki Hampton          www.allmusic.com/artist/vicki-hampton-mn0000200487/songs

Alison Brown              www.compassrecords.com/alison-brown

Walt Fowler              www.waltfowler.com

Compass Records          www.compassrecords.com

Leadership Artists           www.leadershipartists.com

The Press House          www.thepresshouse.com

Music City Roots          www.musiccityroots.com

Anthony Scarlati            www.scarlati.photography

Leslie Rouffe            www.songlinesmusic.com

NPR                www.npr.org

Rolling Stone Magazine Country    www.rollingstone.com/country

Strings Magazine            www.allthingsstrings.com

No Depression            www.nodepression.com

The Huffington Post        www.huffingtonpost.com

KWV Creative Brand Communications